Alice�s Pregnancy
Journal

Sign guestbook

Leave me a note

Email me

My profile

Old Diary (sheepdip)

Older entries


Arthur's Mummy's Diary

Arthur's Belly Gallery

Arthur's Ultrasound Gallery

Arthur's Birth Story


Matthew's Belly Gallery

Matthew's Ultrasound Gallery

Matthew's Birth Story


Nathan's Belly Gallery

Nathan's Ultrasound Gallery

Nathan's Birth Story


Benjamin's Belly Gallery

Benjamin's Ultrasound Gallery

Benjamin's Birth Story


My Fertility Friend Chart

Diaryrings

Pregnancy Links

Mia's Cloth Diapering Site


Site Meter

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-05-04 - 10:09 a.m.��previous entry��next entry

Hmmm....

Super quick entry as it's only 10am and both the boys are up - I'm on the laptop in the living room and Arthur is waaaaaay too interested in it, having never seen it before!

I just wanted to update to say thank you for the guestbook messages after last night's entry, and I'm so sorry I guessed the wrong Nicola!!! Thank you my OTHER Nicola :)

My temp dropped again today, and it's now at the level of those flat temps, so hmmm... I would have expected a big drop if I was about to get my period, but perhaps not. It's still high above my coverline so I tested anyway, and got a definite negative with first-morning-urine. Soooo that gives me a sense of closure, in a way, and I feel more like I'm waiting for my period. Which makes me rather excited as my luteal phase is doing really well (I'm TEN DPO today, all by myself!!) if I'm not pregnant!! Yay! I feel both crampy and queasy this morning, so I wonder if my period might show up later today.

Okay, Matthew climbing on things and getting stuck (!!) so must go. Will update later, esp if period shows to put people out of their misery, lol!

Recent entries.....

Babies 7 and 8! :) - 2016-01-10
Babies 6 and 7! - 2013-02-17
Baby #5 !! - 2010-04-03
Nearly 3 months postpartum! - 2009-10-05
6 weeks old already! - 2009-08-25