Alice�s Pregnancy
Journal

Sign guestbook

Leave me a note

Email me

My profile

Old Diary (sheepdip)

Older entries


Arthur's Mummy's Diary

Arthur's Belly Gallery

Arthur's Ultrasound Gallery

Arthur's Birth Story


Matthew's Belly Gallery

Matthew's Ultrasound Gallery

Matthew's Birth Story


Nathan's Belly Gallery

Nathan's Ultrasound Gallery

Nathan's Birth Story


Benjamin's Belly Gallery

Benjamin's Ultrasound Gallery

Benjamin's Birth Story


My Fertility Friend Chart

Diaryrings

Pregnancy Links

Mia's Cloth Diapering Site


Site Meter

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2007-06-05 - 12.02am��previous entry��next entry

4 weeks, 1 day - stupid darn computer

I can NOT believe it. I have just lost an entry that took me THREE HOURS to type, between Matthew waking a couple of times, and NOW it's midnight! My whooooole evening wasted! I just can't believe it :( And there's no way I can write anything now, because I have stayed up late to write the darned entry as it is. I can't believe it.

I don't think I'll ever get around to writing again what I wrote tonight. Tomorrow will be another day and there will be new things to write and going over that list of things I made in last night's entry AGAIN just makes me feel deflated. Even though they're such lovely things to write about! I just spend three hours writing my heart out and it's gone, and I don't think I want to do it all again any time. I HATE the fact that I don't have an undo button anywhere on my browser. Hate it.

Anyway. No spotting today. Higher temp again. Feeling GREAT, just tired - no smell or taste aversions yet, very different to my other pregnancies. Oily skin (forehead, nose and cheekbones) which I've NEVER had before, even a few hours after really scrubbing! Um. Dr. appt went well, I'm booked in. Weight 50kg (110lbs, 7st 12lbs) which HAS to be off as I'm 8st 5lbs this evening at home. Blood pressure 110/74. Ugh, I wrote a TON about feelings and thoughts and dates and attitudes from others, etc. I HATE having lost it all. I want to write like three straight lines of nothing but swear words. Ugh.

Well, bugger this, I'm going to bed.

(although, it should be noted that I'm WAY more cheery these days since the temps went up and my skin went soft! Maybe Jeannie was right about the progesterone helping my mood when it kicks in?!)

4 weeks, 1 day pregnant :) 15 days post ovulation - yay! Back tomorrow, probably.

Recent entries.....

Babies 7 and 8! :) - 2016-01-10
Babies 6 and 7! - 2013-02-17
Baby #5 !! - 2010-04-03
Nearly 3 months postpartum! - 2009-10-05
6 weeks old already! - 2009-08-25