Alice�s Pregnancy
Journal

Sign guestbook

Leave me a note

Email me

My profile

Old Diary (sheepdip)

Older entries


Arthur's Mummy's Diary

Arthur's Belly Gallery

Arthur's Ultrasound Gallery

Arthur's Birth Story


Matthew's Belly Gallery

Matthew's Ultrasound Gallery

Matthew's Birth Story


Nathan's Belly Gallery

Nathan's Ultrasound Gallery

Nathan's Birth Story


Benjamin's Belly Gallery

Benjamin's Ultrasound Gallery

Benjamin's Birth Story


My Fertility Friend Chart

Diaryrings

Pregnancy Links

Mia's Cloth Diapering Site


Site Meter

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2008-09-22 - 11.00am��previous entry��next entry

10DPO - going to the chemist for a test!!

Okay folks, squeaking on the laptop for a couple of minutes while the boys ask me to do a million other things instead, because my temp was 36.9 again this morning!!!! Aaaahhhh!!!

Now, looking at my history, this would make this cycle the FIRST EVER if I have bad cramps and still don't have my period, but end up getting it. Because I have never had a cycle with bad cramps in the luteal phase without being pregnant. And then today's temp!!!!! Yeeps!

My chart is triphasic today! Yipe!

I have had some bad cramps again the same as yesterday evening/afternoon, but they come and go.

I feel 99.99999% sure that I'm pregnant now, WHAT a turnabout, haha! So much so that I can't BEAR the fact that I have no tests!! I know I'm only 10DPO and I have cheapy tests arriving tomorrow, but I can't can't can't help myself!

Must... Pee... On.... Sttttiiick!

So, I plan to haul my butt (pee held since 6.30 this morning!!!) and my kiddos to the local chemist, which is actually not all that local but we have no use of the car at the moment because it's no longer taxed or insured, and we're ABOUT to get a new one at the end of the week (it's on its way, yay!). So hopefully I can put the younger two in the not-so-perfectly-working tandem pushchair and have Arthur walk, and make it there and back okay. Though, I'm not really looking forward to walking into the chemist and purchasing a twinpack of Clearblue pregnancy tests with my three VERY SMALL CHILDREN in tow! ;)

I will update later. I don't know if the test will be negative if it's still too early, of if this is going to turn out to be another chemical pregnancy or something, but we'll see. I can not wait till tomorrow! I have nooo willpower, lol! Back later with news of some sort! :)

Recent entries.....

Babies 7 and 8! :) - 2016-01-10
Babies 6 and 7! - 2013-02-17
Baby #5 !! - 2010-04-03
Nearly 3 months postpartum! - 2009-10-05
6 weeks old already! - 2009-08-25