Alice�s Pregnancy
Journal

Sign guestbook

Leave me a note

Email me

My profile

Old Diary (sheepdip)

Older entries


Arthur's Mummy's Diary

Arthur's Belly Gallery

Arthur's Ultrasound Gallery

Arthur's Birth Story


Matthew's Belly Gallery

Matthew's Ultrasound Gallery

Matthew's Birth Story


Nathan's Belly Gallery

Nathan's Ultrasound Gallery

Nathan's Birth Story


Benjamin's Belly Gallery

Benjamin's Ultrasound Gallery

Benjamin's Birth Story


My Fertility Friend Chart

Diaryrings

Pregnancy Links

Mia's Cloth Diapering Site


Site Meter

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2004-05-13 - 8.18pm��previous entry��next entry

14 weeks, 6 days - short not-really-update

I'm here and my appointment went well, but I just typed for an HOUR (no kidding) all about it, and even caved in and told you my choice of girls name, but this STUPID new software thingy that I did not ask for kicked in and displayed its homepage, and of course when I tried to get back to the "add diary entry" page at Diaryland, all my writing was gone. So I am beyond piddled off and what's more very hot and tired and hungry and it's past 8pm and Neil is not home yet and aaaaaargh. So that's why you are getting this ranty annoying entry instead of a nice one about my appointment. Which went great! And I'll write about it tomorrow, I promise.

Thanks for the well-wishes about the appointment, and to Michelle for the reassurance about my bruisey feeling. And Meg - stop stalking me outside of Diaryland!! ;) It makes me feel creepy somehow, even though I love you. I'll try to make sure I post here before other sites in the future though.

Anyway, midwives are great, I bled well, homebirth is on the cards, and I felt two more little muscle-ticks where Bean is while lying in bed this morning! :) So I am happy, just too pooped now to write a big entry about it all.

I just have to say, my friend Cristie is pregnant!! I am so excited. She was on fertility treatment but came off it to wait on God because she felt him saying that's what she should do, and now she is pregnant. God is soooo great. Cristie is so lovely. I am so excited that she is pregnant! And thrilled that I am too :)

Will write tomorrow. xxx

Recent entries.....

Babies 7 and 8! :) - 2016-01-10
Babies 6 and 7! - 2013-02-17
Baby #5 !! - 2010-04-03
Nearly 3 months postpartum! - 2009-10-05
6 weeks old already! - 2009-08-25