Alice�s Pregnancy
Journal

Sign guestbook

Leave me a note

Email me

My profile

Old Diary (sheepdip)

Older entries


Arthur's Mummy's Diary

Arthur's Belly Gallery

Arthur's Ultrasound Gallery

Arthur's Birth Story


Matthew's Belly Gallery

Matthew's Ultrasound Gallery

Matthew's Birth Story


Nathan's Belly Gallery

Nathan's Ultrasound Gallery

Nathan's Birth Story


Benjamin's Belly Gallery

Benjamin's Ultrasound Gallery

Benjamin's Birth Story


My Fertility Friend Chart

Diaryrings

Pregnancy Links

Mia's Cloth Diapering Site


Site Meter

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2005-11-21 - 11:58 a.m.��previous entry��next entry

11 weeks, 5 days pregnant - HELP!

Okay, not a pregnancy diary entry really, but I need some help.

What on earth am I going to do about THIS? It's a pregnancy diary about a 15 year old girl. I don't know whether all of it is fake or only part of it, but check out her photos. Yeah, it's me. I feel absolutely SICK over it. What do I do? I emailed her telling her how I felt and insisting that she stop using my photos immediately. Also, dang it, I deserve an apology, so I asked for that too. I said I would take action otherwise, but what on earth can I do? There must be something. I can't remove my photos, she has already saved them to her own photo site.

Uggggggggh. Please SOMEONE help me know what to do. I haven't the faintest idea, nor any thoughts on where I can go for advice. But I can't just let her carry on with my pics. Urgh.

Okay, that is all. Arthur needs a nappy change and he is trashing the room around me while I type this (!!), so I can't stay.

Except I had a pleasant surprise yesterday - almost NO nausea all day!!!!! I have no idea why. I had some yucky queasiness late afternoon and at Arthur's bedtime (two peak times for me usually) but it didn't stay and I ate my first big proper evening meal for a couple of months!!! Yay! I felt almost human :) As it came right out of the blue, I know it's probably not going to be gone just like that. I could have a bad day or a good day or whatever. But I had NO expectations of morning sickness clearing up until nearer halfway through my pregnancy (like last time) so I'm thrilled if this is the start of it going, so early!!!! :)

At first I was worried about Sprout and was going to make time to listen to his/her heart beating, but I was lying down talking to Neil right after putting Arthur to bed in the evening, and Sprout shoved his/her little form out against my belly!! I reached down and could feel a little lump, about 2 inches by 1 inch, pressing out! I called Neil over and he felt it too, but just as he put his hand there, Sprout moved from horizontally across my bikini line to diagonal! So we knew Sprout was fine :)

I was standing on the doorstep this morning with Arthur on my hip, to wave Neil off to work (as we do every morning, even when it's -2 degrees like it was this morning, brrr!), and Neil kissed us both goodbye, and then said, "You're pregnant!!" hehe! He says it feels like it's really hitting home since he felt Sprout last night :)

Two days till my second trimester, four days till my scan!!!! Yay! And Jemma's scan too! I'm excited about both of our scans! :)

Okay, Arthur getting cross and really whiffing terribly around the butt, so happy happy, time to change that nappy! ;)

But please help me on the above issue, if you can! *sigh*

Recent entries.....

Babies 7 and 8! :) - 2016-01-10
Babies 6 and 7! - 2013-02-17
Baby #5 !! - 2010-04-03
Nearly 3 months postpartum! - 2009-10-05
6 weeks old already! - 2009-08-25