Alice�s Pregnancy
Journal

Sign guestbook

Leave me a note

Email me

My profile

Old Diary (sheepdip)

Older entries


Arthur's Mummy's Diary

Arthur's Belly Gallery

Arthur's Ultrasound Gallery

Arthur's Birth Story


Matthew's Belly Gallery

Matthew's Ultrasound Gallery

Matthew's Birth Story


Nathan's Belly Gallery

Nathan's Ultrasound Gallery

Nathan's Birth Story


Benjamin's Belly Gallery

Benjamin's Ultrasound Gallery

Benjamin's Birth Story


My Fertility Friend Chart

Diaryrings

Pregnancy Links

Mia's Cloth Diapering Site


Site Meter

hosted by DiaryLand.com

2010-04-03 - 10:19 p.m.��previous entry��next entry

Baby #5 !!

I couldn't resist updating here with my pregnancy-related news! :) I found out yesterday that I am pregnant again! Yay!!! :D

Baby #5 (!!) is due December 13th 2010 with a 17 month age gap between the new baby and Benjamin.

All the news in fine detail (haha!) is regularly being added to my blogspot version of this diary at:

alicesbaby.blogspot.com

I added a new ticker for this pregnancy at the bottom here, and I'm sure I won't be able to resist updating the tickers at the side there! ;) I am not planning to copy my updates from blogspot to this diary any more, but this diary is still well and truly open because it holds all the archives that I haven't yet transferred to blogspot! :S

Just had to share! :D

Recent entries.....

Babies 7 and 8! :) - 2016-01-10
Babies 6 and 7! - 2013-02-17
Baby #5 !! - 2010-04-03
Nearly 3 months postpartum! - 2009-10-05
6 weeks old already! - 2009-08-25